Kontaktuppgifter till studierektorer

Sjukhus/
landsting
Studierektor/
utbildningsansvarig
Mailadress
Blekinge Sasko Velkovski sasko.velkovski@ltblekinge.se
Danderyds sjukhus Nashmil Hashemi nashmil.hashemi@regionstockholm.se
Gävleborg Helen Persson
Kastberg
helen.persson.kastberg@
regiongavleborg.se
Helsingborg Ragnhild Ahl Ragnhild.Ahl@skane.se
Jönköping Jonas Welam jonas.welam@rjl.se
Kalmar    
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Lena Forsberg lena.k.forsberg@regionstockholm.se
Kristianstad Mikael Hörnblad mikael.p.hornblad@skane.se
Linköping Karin Rodmar karin.rodmar@
regionostergotland.se
Malmö/Lund Eva Persson eva.persson@med.lu.se
Norrköping Maria Brunnberg Maria.brunnberg@
regionostergotland.se
NU-sjukvården Qays Almodares qais.said@vgregion.se
Sahlgrenska/Östra Kim Colliander kim.colliander@vgregion.se
St Görans sjukhus Malin Bauer malin.bauer@capiostgoran.se
Sundsvall Mohammad Kavianipour mohammad.kavianipour@rvn.se
Södersjukhuset Marie Backman marie.backman@regionstockholm.se
Sörmland Ann-Sofi Johansson Ann-Sofi.Johansson@regionsormland.se
Uppsala Roosmarijn Westland Wurmbach roosmarijn.valentine.westland@akademiska.se
Värmland Nicolette Mankovsky Hult nicolette.hult@regionvarmland.se
Västmanland Linda Beskow linda.beskow@regionvastmanland.se
Växjö Thomas Lindow thomas.a.lindow@gmail.com
Örebro Irina Dioubanova Irina.dioubanova@
regionorebrolan.se